Girls Soccer


Girls Soccer



2015

3/15/2016 Tue Rolla High School 4:00 PM Rolla Away
3/22/2016 Tue Laquey High School 4:30 PM Laquey Away
3/25/2016 Fri Father Tolton Catholic High 4:30 PM Dixon Home
3/28/2016 Mon Laquey High School 4:30 PM Dixon Home
3/31/2016 Thu Owensville High School 5:00 PM Owensville Away
4/2/2016 Sat Stover Tournament  10:00 AM Stover Away
4/4/2016 Mon Crocker High School  4:30 PM Dixon Home
4/8/2016 Fri Dixon Tournament   Dixon Home
4/9/2016 Sat Dixon Tournament   Dixon Home
4/11/2016 Mon Osage High  School 4:30 PM Osage Beach Away
4/12/2016 Tue Marshfield High School  5:00 PM Marshfield Away
4/14/2016 Thu Stover High School  4:00  PM Stover Away
4/18/2016 Mon Belle High School  5:00 PM Belle Away
4/19/2016 Tue Newburg High School  5:00 PM Dixon Home
4/22/2016 Fri St. James  High School 4:30 PM Dixon Home
4/26/2016 Tue Southern Boone High School  5:30 PM Dixon Home
4/28/2016 Thu Battle High School  5:00 PM Dixon Home
5/2/2016 Mon Lebanon High School  5:00 PM Dixon Home
5/3/2016 Tue Newburg High School  4:30 PM Newburg Away
5/6/2016 Fri Crocker  High School  4:30 PM Crocker Away
5/9/2016 Mon Sullivan High School  5:00 PM Sullivan Away
5/12/2016  
Thu Fatima High School  5:00 PM Westphalia Away
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.